Skip to content ↓

About Us


Trustees of South Farnham Educational Trust

Mrs Linda Ross (Chair)

Mr Tony Lennard (Vice Chair)

Sir Andrew Carter (Chief Executive Officer) 

Mr Ateeq Abid

Mr Keith Boyce

Mrs Alexandra Chester

Mrs Claire Handley

Mrs George Kendall

Mrs Sally Patterson

Mrs Jane Pratt

Mrs Susan Shoveller


Clerk to the Trust Board - Mrs Claire Buckton

All trustees may be contacted c/o South Farnham School