Skip to content ↓

Key Information

Key Information

The menu on the left-hand side of this window will provide information regarding finance, funding and GDPR.

At the moment the Trust consists of eight schools (seven full members and one associate member), a Teaching School Hub and thriving SCITT.

  • South Farnham School
  • Highfield South Farnham School
  • The Raleigh School
  • Wallace Fields Infant School and Nursery
  • Busbridge Infant School
  • Great Bookham School
  • Brighton Hill Community School
  • St Mary's C of E (Aided) Infant School (an associate member)
  • SFET Teaching School Hub
  • South Farnham SCITT

South Farnham School is an approved Academy Sponsor.

Company Registration Number is 07652902.

Registered Office Address:

   South Farnham School
   Menin Way
   GU9 8DY