Skip to content ↓

South Farnham Educational Trust

Key Information

South Farnham Educational Trust is a Multi-Academy Trust created in January 2015.

There are currently five academies, one associate member school, a SCITT and a Teaching School Hub within the trust:

  • South Farnham School
  • Highfield South Farnham School
  • The Raleigh School
  • Wallace Fields Infant and Nursery School
  • Busbridge Infant School
  • South Farnham SCITT
  • SFET Teaching School Hub (SESL 11 region)

Associate member school:

  • St Mary's C of E Infant School in Frensham

South Farnham School is an approved Academy Sponsor.

Company Registration Number is 07652902.

Registered Office Address:

South Farnham School

Menin Way