Skip to content ↓

South Farnham Educational Trust

South Farnham Educational Trust

At the moment the Trust consists of three schools.

  • South Farnham  School consisting of 848 pupils from 4 – 11 years is situated on two sites, one in Menin Way and the other in The Bourne. It is an ‘Outstanding’ school, a National Teaching School and the Accredited Body for the Surrey South Farnham SCITT. South Farnham is the designated Academy Sponsor.
  • Highfield South Farnham School, a one-form entry primary school with a Nursery, catering for children from three years. After working with the Trust it has just become an ‘Outstanding’ school with a reputation for high-quality  provision following an Ofsted inspection in January 2018.
  • The Raleigh School, a popular two form entry primary school in the semi-rural village of West Horsley. Following an Ofsted inspection in December 2017 it has also moved to an 'Outstanding' school from the previous  'Good' judgement, it is a primary school consisting of 436 pupils from 4-11.

The two recent Ofsted inspections have now judged all these schools within the Trust to be 'Outstanding' providers of primary education.

We also have two associate members of the Trust - St Mary's C of E (Aided) Infant School in Frensham and Nyumbani Village Primary School in Kenya.

Welcome to South Farnham Educational Trust.
We became a Multi-Academy Trust in 2015, having been a converter Academy since 2011.
Click here for our interactive guide.

Click here for our video.


Get In Touch